17%
Questions marked with a * are required Exit Survey
 
 
A national consumer opinion research firm is conducting a $275.00 PAID ONLINE OPINION FOCUS GROUP SURVEY for HISPANIC FOOD CONSUMERS.

We have AMPLE SPACES AVAILABLE and we are looking for HISPANIC MALES & FEMALES AGES 18-75 who PURCHASE CANNED VEGETABLES OR BEANS OF ANY TYPE. Both the online survey and online focus group are available in EITHER SPANISH OR ENGLISH.

Participants will receive $125.00 FOR THE 1-HOUR ONLINE SURVEY and ANOTHER $150.00 FOR A FOLLOW-UP 1.5-HOUR ONLINE FOCUS GROUP VIA ZOOM (TOTAL OF $275.00 for 2.5-hours) via your choice of PAYPAL, ZELLE, CASHAPP, AN AMAZON E-CARD OR A CERTIFIED MAILED CHECK. The compensation is sent to you JUST 2 DAYS AFTER COMPLETING EACH PORTION OF THE 2-PHASE OPINION STUDY.

This opinion study is being conducted on behalf of a MAJOR US FOOD PRODUCT MANUFACTURER that is looking for perspectives about different aspects of a NEW EXPANDED LINE OF CANNED FOODS they are looking to launch nationally in different regions of the USA later this year. 

In order to participate, you MUST LOGON AT THE SESSION TIME WITH ANY WEBCAM-ENABLED LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER that has a FUNCTIONING WEBCAM, so that participants and our opinion study moderator can see and communicate with each other (as in an in-person opinion focus group survey). 

Participants would complete the 1-hour Online Survey first (at any time that is convenient day or night, with up to 1 week to complete the 1 hour's worth of questions), and then subsequently would take part in the 1.5-hour Online Focus Group via Zoom. For the Online Focus Group via Zoom, we have SEVERAL EVENING TIME OPTIONS available coming up such as:

Tuesday February 27th / 7:00pm-8:30pm Eastern / 6:00pm-7:30pm Central / 4:00pm-5:30pm Pacific
Tuesday March 5th / 7:00pm-8:30pm Eastern / 6:00pm-7:30pm Central / 4:00pm-5:30pm Pacific
Tuesday March 12th / 7:00pm-8:30pm Eastern / 6:00pm-7:30pm Central / 4:00pm-5:30pm Pacific

This is opinion-only session, where no confidential, sensitive or private information will be requested whatsoever, and all opinions and points of view will only be used for research purposes in developing future food product launches.

If interested, please respond to the BRIEF 3 MINUTE QUALIFYING QUESTIONS and we will contact you promptly if you meet the criteria to participate.
 
 
 
Name
   
 
 
 
* Email Address
   
 
 
 
* Best Phone Number(s)
   
 
 
 
* Gender
 
Male
 
Female
 
 
 
* Age
   
 
 
 
What best describes your role in purchasing groceries for your household?
 
 
 
What state do you currently reside in?
 
 
 
Which of the following best describes your ethnic background?